UK release of Cubism next Monday

The Boys return this coming Monday, May 21st, with a true celebration of pop – ‘Cubism In Concert’ – A “must own DVD” for all fans of them. The concert was filmed in high definition on November 14th 2006 in Mexico City at the Auditorio Nacionale.

It features tracks from right across the Pet Shop Boys 25 year career, the DVD also includes behind the scenes extra footage filmed in Mexico, picture gallery, audio commentary and a 12 page book written by PSB and featuring photography from the show.

The DVD already is out in Germany since last week and althrough the official release date is May 21st, it will be in the shops from today in some European Countries! Check it out!

Here’s the full tracklist once more:

Chapter 01: Psycho Intro

Chapter 02: God Willing

Chapter 03: Psychological

Chapter 04: Left To My Own Devices

Chapter 05: I’m With Stupid

Chapter 06: Suburbia

Chapter 07: Can You Forgife Her?

Chapter 08: Minimal

Chapter 09: Shopping

Chapter 10: Rent

Chapter 11: Dreaming Of The Queen

Chapter 12: Heart

Chapter 13: Opportunities

Chapter 14: Integral

Chapter 15: Numb

Chapter 16: Se A Vida È

Chapter 17: Domino Dancing

Chapter 18: Flamboyant

Chapter 19: Home And Dry

Chapter 20: Always On My Mind

Chapter 21: Where The Streets Have No Name

Chapter 22: West End Girls

Chapter 23: The Sodom And Gomorrah Show

Chapter 24: So Hard

Chapter 25: It’s A Sin

Chapter 26: Go West

Chapter 27: Extra Footage