Next batch of re-issues announced

“Pet Shop Boys announce that the third set of ‘Catalogue’ reissues, Please, Actually and Introspective, will be released on March 2nd, 2018.

Each release will feature brand new remasters of the original albums and the 2001 Further listening albums which feature demos, remixes, bonus tracks. Available in 2CD and download. The CD format will include an extensive booklet, designed by Farrow, which features exclusive interviews, archive photographs and sleeve notes.” (taken from the official website)

Tour ended …

Pet Shop Boys just finished their Super world tour (for this year) and played the last concert in Colombia. If you missed the show(s) or just want to see it again, here’s a video from the show in Rio:

Neil and Chris already announced, the tour will continue in 2018 🙂

We’re looking forward to next further listening releases end of October.

SUPER continues in …

(New dates are marked bold)

Tel Aviv, Israel, Hayarkon Park, 10.06.2017 (new)
Spitzbergen, Bergen, Bergenfest, 17.06.2017
Blackpool, UK, Embress Hall, 21.06.2017

Nottingham, UK, Motorpoint Arena, 22.06.2017
Odense, Denmark, Tinderbox Festival, 24.06.2017
Hannover, Germany, Swiss Life Hall, 25.06.2017
Baden-Baden, Germany, Festspielhaus, 26.06.2017
Mainz, Germany, Zitadelle, 28.06.2017
Dresden, Germany, Filmnächte am Elbufer 29.06.2017
Berlin, Germany, Mercedes Benz Arena, 01.07.2017
Montreux, Switzerland, Montreux Jazz Festival, 03.07.2017 (new)
Henly-on-Thames, UK, Henly Festival, 06.07.2017
Barcelona, Spain, Cruilla Festival, 08.07.2017
Madrid, Spain, Universal Music Festival, 10.07.2017 (new)
Bochum, Germany, Ruhrkongress, 17.07.2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands, Koninklijk Theater Carré, 18.07.2017 (new)
Torku, Finland, Tall Ships Races Music Festival, 22.07.2017 (new)
Rättvik, Sweden, Dalhalla, 27.07.2017 (new)
Östersund, Sweden, Storsjöyran Festival, 28.07.2017 (new)
Lucca, Italy, Lucca Summer Festival, 31.07.2017 (new)
Northumberland, UK, Festival on the Wall, 04.08.2017
Brighton, UK, Brighton Pride, 05.08.2017 (new)
Zadar, Croatioa, Jazine Open Aor, 12.08.2017 (new)
Brussels, Belgium, Brussels Summer Festival, 15.08.2017 (new)
Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, 05.09.2017 (new)
Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, 06.09.2017 (new)
Dorset, UK, Bestival 2017, 10.09.2017

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, Rock in Rio, 17.09.2017 (new)
Monterrey, Mexico, Auditorio Pabellón M, 01.10.2017 (new)
Mexico City, Mexico, Sports Palace, 03.10.2017 (new)


1 2 3 175