New album tracks

The Pet Shop Boys announced the following track listing of their next album ‘Fundamental’ – but it still may change until it’s officially confirmed:

1. God willing

2. Minimal

3. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show

4. I’m with Stupid

5. Psychological

6. I made my excuses and left

7. Integral

8. Numb

9. Luna Park

10. Casanova in Hell

11. Twentieth Century

12. Indefinite leave to remain

Pet Shop Boys O N L I N E wish you a Merry Christmas and – of course – a Happy New Year with lots of new PSB music 😉