Inner Sanctum

Pet Shop Boys just announced the new album ‘SUPER’! It’s going to be relased worldwide on April, 1st! Pet Shop Boys launch their new album with an exclusive four-performance residency at the Royal Opera House, featuring spectacular designs by Es Devlin and choreography by Lynne Page.

The tracklist is as follows:
Happiness (4:04)
The Pop Kids (3:55)
Twenty-something (4:22)
Groovy (3:29)
The Dictator Decides (4:50)
Pazzo! (2:44)
Inner Sanctum (4:18)
Undertow (4:15)
Sad Robot World (3:18)
Say It To Me (3:08)
Burn (3:53)
Into Thin Air (4:17)

First single will be “The Pop Kids” which is described as a classic Pet Shop Boys hymn.

Listen to Inner Sanctum:
Get your Tickets here:
Check for further informations and an interview with Neil and Chris