Inner Sanctum – live

The German TV channel “3sat” is broadcasting the live recording of “Inner Sanctum” at the Royal Opera Hall tonight at 00:25.

If you can’t wait until then, it is already available in the Mediathek: (there might be a geo blocking and it is only available in Germany).

This is the tracklist (sadly, the fabulous “In the night” is missing)

  • Inner Sanctum
  • Opportunities
  • Love Is a Bourgeois Construct
  • New York City Boy
  • Se A Vida É (That’s the Way Life Is)
  • Love Comes Quickly
  • Love etc.
  • West End Girls
  • Home and Dry
  • Vocal
  • Its a Sin
  • Left to my Own Devices
  • Go West
  • Domino Dancing
  • Always on my Mind
  • The Pop Kids