Without any prior announcement, Pet Shop Boys released 4 new tracks throughout last week resulting in a new EP called Agenda. Agenda is available since Friday (08.02.2019) as digital download in all established platforms like iTunes, Spotify or Amazon Music.

Agenda will be physically released on April 12th as Vinyl or CD (bundled with the Pet Shop Boys anual magazine Annually).

The tracklist:
1. Give stupidity a chance
2. On social media
3. What are we going to do about the rich?
4. The forgotten child

I’d recommend to also check the official website which also provides the lyrics.