Without any prior announcement, Pet Shop Boys released 4 new tracks throughout last week resulting in a new EP called Agenda. Agenda is available since Friday (08.02.2019) as digital download in all established platforms like iTunes, Spotify or Amazon Music.

Agenda will be physically released on April 12th as Vinyl or CD (bundled with the Pet Shop Boys anual magazine Annually).

The tracklist:
1. Give stupidity a chance
2. On social media
3. What are we going to do about the rich?
4. The forgotten child

I’d recommend to also check the official website which also provides the lyrics.

Inner Sanctum – live

The German TV channel “3sat” is broadcasting the live recording of “Inner Sanctum” at the Royal Opera Hall tonight at 00:25.

If you can’t wait until then, it is already available in the Mediathek: (there might be a geo blocking and it is only available in Germany).

This is the tracklist (sadly, the fabulous “In the night” is missing)

  • Inner Sanctum
  • Opportunities
  • Love Is a Bourgeois Construct
  • New York City Boy
  • Se A Vida É (That’s the Way Life Is)
  • Love Comes Quickly
  • Love etc.
  • West End Girls
  • Home and Dry
  • Vocal
  • Its a Sin
  • Left to my Own Devices
  • Go West
  • Domino Dancing
  • Always on my Mind
  • The Pop Kids