UPDATED: The Pop Kids

petshopboys-the-pop-kidsAccording to the official website, the previously announced tracklist was a hoax “False information is circulating online about the new PSB single and the bonus tracks and mixes that will be released.

As the tracklist was wrong, I’ve removed it from the news item here.

Stay tuned for the real release details, which will be announced soon.

Inner Sanctum

Pet Shop Boys just announced the new album ‘SUPER’! It’s going to be relased worldwide on April, 1st! Pet Shop Boys launch their new album with an exclusive four-performance residency at the Royal Opera House, featuring spectacular designs by Es Devlin and choreography by Lynne Page.

The tracklist is as follows:
Happiness (4:04)
The Pop Kids (3:55)
Twenty-something (4:22)
Groovy (3:29)
The Dictator Decides (4:50)
Pazzo! (2:44)
Inner Sanctum (4:18)
Undertow (4:15)
Sad Robot World (3:18)
Say It To Me (3:08)
Burn (3:53)
Into Thin Air (4:17)

First single will be “The Pop Kids” which is described as a classic Pet Shop Boys hymn.

Listen to Inner Sanctum: http://www.vevo.com/watch/GBWWP1601574
Get your Tickets here: http://www.roh.org.uk/productions/pet-shop-boys-inner-sanctum-by-pet-shop-boys
Check http://whatissuper.co.uk for further informations and an interview with Neil and Chris

Latest News

Latest NewsThe new album is scheduled for March/April and is described as being the most “up” record Pet Shop Boys have ever released. It is also produced by Stuart Price who also produced Electric.

More news to come soon 🙂

Merry Christmas

Pet Shop Boys ONLINE wishes every Pethead Merry Christmas! Enjoy It doesn’t often snow at Christmas – which is at least for Germany quite right this year 🙂 We’re looking forward to an exciting 2016 with the new album coming out in March!

1 4 5 6 7 8 175