[Updated] The new album Electric will be released on July 12th (in Germany) and July 15th everywhere else. Listen to the Boys Noize Remix below!

This is the tracklisting:

1. Axis

2. Bolshy

3. Love is a bourgeois construct

4. Fluorescent

5. Inside a dream

6. The last to die

7. Shouting in the evening

8. Thursday (featuring Example)

9. Vocal

The first single will be Axis and is already available at iTunes:


German Petheads can see it here: http://smarturl.it/psbaxisvideo?IQid=splash