Details on the ‘Performance’ DVD

The tracklisting:

1) This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave

2) It’s A Sin

3) Losing My Mind

4) What Have I Done To Deserve This?

5) My October Symphony

6) I’m Not Scared

7) We All Feel Better In The Dark

8) So Sorry, I Said

9) Suburbia

10. So Hard

11) Opportunites (Let’s Make Lots Of Money)

12) How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously?

13) Rent

14) Where The Streets Have No Name

15) West End Girls

16) Jealousy

17) Always On My Mind

18) Your Funny Uncle

Main Language:


Special Features:

Live Show Commentary From Neil And Chris In Conversation With Chris Heath


Photo Gallery

Liner Notes



DTS 5.1

Dolby Digital 5.1