The Pop Kids – the remixes

thepopkids-remixes-cover-smallPet Shop Boys have announced a remix package of “The Pop Kids”, to be released on March 18th. The release, available via digital formats only, will consist of four tracks remixed by MK, Offer Nissim and a deep dub by Pet Shop Boys themselves.

The Pop Kids (Remixes) will be released on the same date as “The Pop Kids” single package, which will be available on both CD and digital formats.

The Pop Kids (Remixes) track-listing is as follows:

1. Offer Nissim Drama mix
2. MK Dub radio edit
3. PSB deep dub radio edit
4. MK Dub

Listen to the MK Dub radio edit here:

The Pop Kids

the-pop-kids-coverNow, the Pet Shop Boys announced the release of their first single “The Pop Kids” taken from the upcoming album “Super”. The song itself will be released on February, 16th on iTunes and the CD and digital bundle with additional tracks on March, 18th.



The tracklist is as follows:
1. The Pop Kids (radio edit)
2. In bits
3. One-hit wonder
4. The Pop Kids (PSB deep dub)
5. The Pop Kids (The full story)

A short preview is being played in the background of

“The Pop Kids” will have its first play on BBC Radio 2’s Ken Bruce show on Feb 16.

1 3 4 5 6 7 175