YES – Tracklisting

According to there will be a special limited editions inkluding the following tracks:

Disc 1

1. Love Etc

2. All Over The World

3. Beautiful People

4. Did You See Me Coming

5. Vulnerable

6. More Than A Dream

7. Building A Wall

8. King Of Rome

9. Pandemonium

10. The Way It Used To Be

11. Legacy

Disc 2

1. This Used To Be The Future

2. More Than A Dream (Magical Dub)

3. Pandemonium (The Stars And The Sun Dub)

4. The Way It Used To Be (Left At Love Dub)

5. All Over The World (This Is A Dub)

6. Vulnerable (Public Eye Dub)

7. Love Etc (Beautiful Dub)