Tracklisting of the new album

According to HMV Japan, the following songs are included to the next album:

1 Home And Dry

2 I Get Along

3 Birthday Boy

4 London

5 E-Mail

6 The Samurai In Autumn

7 Love Is A Catastrophe

8 Here

9 The Night I Fell In Love

(10 Other Things – according to some rumours)

This information is not yet confirmed, the tracklisting may change very often 🙂 Check this site for upcoming news!