live stream and some news

On Sunday 2/8/04 the internet radio station http://www.wda1.com will be airing DJ Shortdawg’s PSB Essential Remixed for your listening pleasure. This is an 80 minute continuously mixed set of the Boys. You can email me for more info.

Tracklisting:

01. The Boy Who Couldn’t Keep His Clothes On (Danny Tenaglia Mix)

02. Miracles (Eric Prdyz Remix)

03. Young Offender (Jam & Spoon Trip-O-Matic Fairy Tale Mix)

04. Radiophonic (T-Rexx Midnight Mix)

05. London (Thee Radikal Blaklite Remix)

06. Domino Dancing (2000 White Label Remix)

07. I Don’t Know What You Want But I Can’t Give It Anymore (Rauhofer Roxy Anthem)

08. New York City Boy (Superchumbo Uptown Mix)

09. Break 4 Love (Friburn & Urik Tribal Mix)

10. Euroboy (Unreleased Club Mix)

11.We’re the Pet ShopBoys (single edit)

12. Rent (Eviction Notice Noise Mix)

13. Heart (2001 White Label Remix)

14. Kings Cross (Vocal Trance Mix)

Time:

11 pm GMT (London);

6 pm EST (N.Y.);

3 pm PST (L.A.)

DJ Hell has remixed West End Girls. This mix will be available on the ‘flamboyant’ release as well as his remix of ‘flamboyant’ 🙂