In The Studio

Neil and Chris are currently working on a new batch of four songs for their next album with producer Trevor Horn, making a total of nine tracks. The latest four are described as ‘more electro–pop’ than the first ‘epic’ five Horn has produced. The Dianne Warren composition, ‘Numb’, originally recorded for the ‘PopArt’ compilation and produced by Trevor Horn, will also feature on the new album to be released in Spring, 2006.