‘Flamboyant’ video and PSB live stream

Check the official website http://www.petshopboys.co.uk for the BRAND NEW video of the next PSB single ‘Flamboyant’ 🙂

Due to the great feedback from PSB Essential Remixed on Sunday 3/14/04 the internet radio station http://www.wda1.com will be airing DJ Shortdawg’s PSB Essential Remixed Volume 2 for your listening pleasure. This is an approximately 2 hour continuously mixed set of the Boys.

Tracklisting:

What Have I Done to Deserve This (Shep Pettibone)

How I Learned to Hate Rock and Roll (Club Mix)

Metamorphosis (That Kind of Guy Vision)

Some Speculation (A-S-L Vision)

Paninaro (Ian Levine)

Can You Forgive Her (MK Rollo)

Se A Vida E (Deep Dish Liquid)

You Only Tell Me You Love Me WHen You’re Drunk (T Rexx vs. Dance Dummy)

Heart (Disco)

I Want to Wake Up (Johnny Marr)

Before (Danny Tenaglia)

Here (PSB Extended)

Always on My Mind (Techno)

West End Girls (DJ Hell)

Disco Potential (Single Version)

Flamboyant (Tomcraft Extended)

To Step Aside (Brutal Bill)

Absolutely Fabulous (White Label)

You’ve Got to Start Somewhere (Single Version)

New York City Boy (Thunderpuss Drum-A-Pella)

Tonight is Forever (Amplified Extended)

Time:

11 pm GMT (London);

6 pm EST (N.Y.);

3 pm PST (L.A.)