Electric out now

The new Pet Shop Boys album Electric is out now!

This is the tracklisting:

1. Axis

2. Bolshy

3. Love is a bourgeois construct

4. Fluorescent

5. Inside a dream

6. The last to die

7. Shouting in the evening

8. Thursday (featuring Example)

9. Vocal

It is already #1 in several download- and online-shops (like itunes, amazon, etc)!

Leave your comment below and write your own review here!

Order at amazon.de

Order at amazon.co.uk