Concrete out now

The new (and first) Pet Shop Boys live album Concrete is out now!

It features guest singers like Robbie Williams, the fantastic Frances Barber and Rufus Wainwright.

Original Recording on Monday May 8th, 2006 at the Mermaid Theatre in London.

Disk: 1

1. Left my own devices

2. Rent

3. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk

4. The Sodom and Gomorrah show

5. Casanova in hell

6. After all

7. Friendly fire

8. Integral

Disk: 2

1. Numb

2. It’s alright

3. Luna park

4. Nothing has been proved

5. Jealousy

6. Dreaming of the queen

7. It’s a sin

8. Indefinite leave to remain

9. West End girls

For the records: ‘Numb’ has entered the official UK singles chart at number 23 …