Christmas EP

A new EP called Christmas will be released by the Pet Shop Boys on Dece,ber 14th. Here’s the tracklisting:

1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)

2. My girl

3. All over the world (new version)

4. Viva la vida/Domino dancing

5. My girl (our house mix)

Pre-Order at here: